Quicklane Phone: 513-347-4958

24 Hour Towing: 513-574-9518

5400 Glenway Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45238, USA

We’re committed to auto repair and to serving you with quality and value.

Our mechanics are highly skilled and have years of experience. Most of all: they love cars and care about yours. Whether it’s our quick, quality, friendly service or the honesty and value we bring to every interaction, our customers love us.

Get to know our experienced staff. They’ve got tools, skills, and a desire to help. Come see why no shop is as quick, qualified, or convenient as we are.  Billy Blount, our service manager is on site everyday to personally handle your repair needs and Judy Mitchell, our customer relations manager will assist you with any special needs you may have.  You'll be comfortable in our newly remodeled waiting area that provides free wifi and coffee, and has a large screen TV and vending for your enjoyment.  We aim to make a lifetime relationship with our customers and look forward to serving you and your family.

FINISH FIRST WITH THE CREDIT YOU NEED

TODAY

 

Learn more about our Auto Repair Financial Programs with a click of a button.

We’re committed to providing you with the highest level of service, so you’ll always choose us for your maintenance and repair needs.

For most people, auto maintenance and repair is not fun or convenient. So, we want make the process as easy and enjoyable as possible for you. We genuinely care about your car and your experience, and it shows. Our first-time customers continually become our long term customers time and time again, choosing us for all their auto needs.

We may not be related, but you’ll feel like we’re family.

Our Team

Copyright © Cincinnati Quick Lane

Long-term Business

Billy Blount - Service Manager
bblount@waltsweeney.com

Judy Mitchell - Cust. Relations
jmitchell@waltsweeney.com

Chris Florkey - Ford Service
cflorkey@waltsweeney.com

Keith Guttekunst - Ford Service
kguttekunst@waltsweeney.com

Jamie Beuter - Quicklane Service
jbeuter@waltsweeney.com

Lyndse Hughes - Comp. Makes
lhughes@waltsweeney.com

Dianna Deaton - Scheduling
​ddeaton@waltsweeney.com